Our Team

Management

Thomas Nicalek Sr.

President/CEO
tnicalek@renaudhvac.com

Service

Ken Boutiette

Service Manager
kboutiette@renaudhvac.com

Matt Nicalek

Estimating/Purchasing
mnicalek@renaudhvac.com

Corey Ali

Dispatcher/Scheduler
cali@renaudhvac.com

Jim Callaghan

Estimator/Coordinator
jcallaghan@renaudhvac.com

Construction

Austin Ludy

Sr. Project Manager/Estimator
aludy@renaudhvac.com

Accounting

Lisa Ali

Controller, Vice President
lisaali@renaudhvac.com

Cynthia Wagner

Billing/Payroll Specialist
cwagner@renaudhvac.com

Sue Couillard

Billing/Payroll Specialist
scouillard@renaudhvac.com

Accounts Payable

AP@renaudhvac.com

Employment Opportunities